Internationale Schiedsrichter

IS Christian Fleischhacker
1100 Wien, Troststraße 52/1/10
Mobil: 0664 54 25 54 6
Mail: ch.fleischh@gmx.at

 

Österreichische Schiedsrichter

ÖS HR Mag. Manfred Bauer
7111 Parndorf, Urbarialsiedlung 30
Mobil: 0664 854 25 11
Mail: mag.manfred.bauer@aon.at

 

Regionale Schiedsrichter

RS Wolfsohn Heinrich
Brunnfeldgasse 20C/5
2486 Pottendorf
Mobil: 0664 5103103
Mail: whe@aon.at

RS Gerhard Kain
7011 Siegendorf, Hauptstraße 51
Tel: 02687 42 153
Mail: gerhard.kain@sbs.at

RS Rüdiger Löschnauer
7223 Sieggraben, Schwarzenbachstraße 11
Mobil: 0664 921 8808
Mail: loeschnauer@utanet.at

RS Franz Wild
2620 Neunkirchen, Feldgasse 2
Tel: 02635 713 44

RS Achs Reinhold
Neustiftgasse 36-38
7122 Gols
Mobil: 0664 4909 345
Mail: achs.m.r@aon.at

RS Berghöfer Gerald
Brunnenplatz 3/2/28
7210 Mattersburg
Tel: 02626 63403
Mail: g.berghoefer@softsurf.com


RS Ing. Wolf Thomas

Krautgartenstr. 5
7053 Hornstein
Mobil: +43 676 571 85 62
Mail: schachklub.hornstein@gmail.com

 

 

RS Heilinger Roland
Bahnhofstraße 26
2491 Neufeld / Leitha
Tel: 02624 52501
Mail: roland.heilinger@aon.at

RS Rampler Evelyn
Sturzgasse 19/4/10
1150 Wien
Mobil: 0699 18877153
Mail: evelyn.rampler@gmx.at

RS Ing. Hans Drescher
3860 Heidenreichstein
Seyfrieds 127
Mail: landesspielleiter@bchess.at
Mobil: +43 664 41 25 2 25

 


RS Peter Kowarsch

2425 Nickelsdorf, Bergzeile 2
Tel: +43 664 6444896
Mail: kowarsch.peter@a1.net

 

 

RS DI Oberhammer Ignaz
Oswaldgasse 26/15
1120 Wien
Mobil: 0680 1270311
Mail: ignaz.oberhammer@hotmail.com

RS Gutzelnig Frank-Michael
Leobendorferstr. 51/1/2/5
2100 Korneuburg
Mobil: 0676 7544268
Mail: gutzelnig@gmx.net

RS Mag. Josef Eder
7152 Pamhagen, Kirchengasse 17
Tel: 02174 34 29